Created by Zumba®, the global leader in dance fitness, and BabyFirstTM, Zumbini® is an early childhood education program that uses original music and movement to promote cognitive, social, fine/gross motor skill, and emotional development from children ages 0 – 4, all while creating the ultimate bonding experience for families. Each themed session includes a Zumbini® bundle with songbook, CD, app access and micro plush toy so you can continue the learning at home.

Classes are held at the Fairford Leys Community Centre on Thursdays, 10.30-11.15am followed by optional tea, coffee and cake (of course)! Each theme runs for 12 weeks in two 6 week blocks. The full 12 weeks is only  £91, that's less than £8 a class! See below for details.

 

 

Thursday 12th September-Thursday 17th October 2019

£59 price includes registration, take home bundle and 6 Week course

for a caregiver and child.

Add an additional child for just £15.50 (includes an extra mini plush doll)

 

Thursday 7th November- Thursday 12th December 2019

£32 for 6 week course 

OR £59 for new sign ups (as above)

Additional children £15.50 each

 

Autumn

Hili and the Dance

 

 

Thursday 9th January- Thursday 13th February 2020

£59 price includes registration, take home bundle and 6 Week course

for a caregiver and child.

Add an additional child for just £15.50 (includes an extra mini plush doll)

Thursday 27th February - Thursday 2nd April 2020

£32 for 6 week course 

OR £59 for new sign ups (as above)

Additional children £15.50 each

 

Spring

TJ and his PJs

 

 

Thursday 23rd April - Thursday 4th June 2020 (excl 21st May)

£59 price includes registration, take home bundle and 6 Week course

for a caregiver and child.

Add an additional child for just £15.50 (includes an extra mini plush doll)

Thursday 11th June - -Thursday 16th July 2020

£32 for 6 week course 

OR £59 for new sign ups (as above)

Additional children £15.50 each

 

Summer

No Way Jose

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now